International Business Training Association
 
 
 
 

 

Contact

General Contact

United States Office (Headquarters)
14221 SW 120th St, Suite 220
Miami, FL 33186
Phone: 1-954-624-8011
Toll Free (US) 1-866-330-IBTA (4282)
IBTAUsa@ibtalearning.com
 

Regional Contacts

United States
USA@IBTAlearning.com
Canada
Canada@IBTAlearning.com
Europe
Europe@IBTAlearning.com
Asia
Asia@IBTAlearning.com
Africa
Africa@IBTAlearning.com
 

Worldwide Contacts

Customer Service Department
Customerservice@IBTAlearning.com
CBP Partnership Team
CBPpartnershipteam@IBTAlearning.com
CBP Program Team
CBPprogramteam@IBTAlearning.com
CBP Exam and Certification Department
Exams@IBTAlearning.com
CBP Certified Instructor Program
CBPCI@IBTAlearning.com
Marketing Department
CBPMarketing@IBTAlearning.com
Instructor Information
Instructors@IBTAlearning.com
Content Development (English)
Englishcontent@IBTAlearning.com
Content Development (Spanish)
Spanishcontent@IBTAlearning.com

 

CBP #1